Click here
Welcome Guest - Login

Kylertown Shoeless Joes (37-23, +6 GA)

Owner Aaron Tiracorda / Email Team
Manager Joe Jackson
Stadium Ed Ciccotte Field
Team Motto / Rallying Cry / Fight Song / Favorite Overused Cliché Gambling is for suckers!
Cash Balance* 3174
*In Thousands  

Instant Messaging/Twitter:

None listed


  This week's deadline has passed to request a trade  -  Trade Rumors  
View all transactions for this team for the entire season
Roster Limits Printer friendly roster  

Customize your team page with your own logo - See details where you change your team information

Team History

Franchise Record995-859 (.537)League Champion: 2020, 2013 
Owner Record995-859 (.537) 13 yearsConference Champion: 2020, 2017, 2013, 2012
Most Wins98 (2012)Division Champion: 2020, 2017, 2016, 2013, 2012, 2009
Most Losses90 (2010)Largest Victory Margin: 14 games (2013)Gore Cup Champ: 2014; Bottom Feeder Champ: 2011
Team Roster - Week 12
Last Updated 6/20/2022 Player information semi-accurate as of 6/27/2022

Current Roster/Lineup

SlotNameML TeamPosAuth PosSalaryStatusContract
L4Josh BellWas1B1B, OF2181  
B3Jace PetersonMil 1B, 2B, OF, 3B385  
L6Ryan MountcastleBalOF1B, OF1773 2024
L9Alex KirilloffMinOF1B, OF279 2022
MGavin SheetsCWS 1B, OF229  
B1Brandon LoweTB 2B, OF3813IL2023
B5Kody ClemensDet 2B, OF100  
B2Jon BertiMia 2B, 3B, OF483  
L8Gavin LuxLAD2B2B, SS, OF661  
L3Jose RamirezCle3B3B6373  
TJoey WendleMia 3B, SS, 2B1421IL2022
L7Willson ContrerasChCCC1488 2022
B4Ryan JeffersMin C364  
MBo NaylorCle C100m 
L2Mike TroutLAAOFOF2169 2024*
MMicker AdolfoCWS OF100m 
MYusniel DiazBal OF100m 
MJosh LoweTB OF100  
MBlake RutherfordCWS OF100m 
MSteele WalkerTex OF100m 
L5Josh NaylorCleDHOF, 1B379  
B6Mookie BettsLAD OF, 2B3922IL 
R2Giovanny GallegosStL RP1632  
R5Diego CastilloSea RP1401 2022
TTyler KinleyCol RP672IL 
TAaron BummerCWS RP663IL 
TLucas SimsCin RP513IL 
R6Brusdar GraterolLAD RP321  
R3Jalen BeeksTB RP303  
R1Tanner RaineyWas RP296  
MJacob WebbAtl RP207m 
TVictor AranoWas RP130IL 
IRChris RodriguezLAA RP120IL 
R4Bryan AbreuHou RP100  
P4Drew RasmussenTB RP, SP709IL 
P2Walker BuehlerLAD SP5129IL2023
P3Max FriedAtl SP3871 2023*
S2Trevor RogersMia SP2459 2023
P1Shane McClanahanTB SP1673 2024
P5Cole IrvinOak SP1662 2022
S1Tylor MegillNYM SP521IL 
TDeivi GarciaNYY SP226m 
S3Shane BazTB SP100 2023*
L1Tim AndersonCWSSSSS2516 2023
MBrice TurangMil SS100m 
*The salary for the current season for this player was paid in full. Cutting this player or trading this player away will earn the team a prorated salary rebate. If another team picks up this player in a trade, they will pay a prorated portion of this season's salary.
  Huge Discounts on deals right NOW!

Roster Limits

Roster Minimums Roster Maximums
Category Current Value Category Current Value
Minimum Hitters (15) Hitters over 250 (21)
Minimum Pitchers (14) Pitchers over 250 (20)
Multiposition players - can fill hitter or pitcher role Players over 250 (35)
    Players in minor league (10)

Total 45-man Roster Size - minimum 29 - maximum 45

These players don't count against your 40-man limit
Players on IR (max 1): Prospects (max 5):
Home Email BWB Results Current Standings Roster Information
Change Personal Information Logout Password Maintenance
Benchwarmer Baseball Privacy Policy
Statistics and Box Score Data: Content Copyright 2020, The Sports Forecaster. Distributed by XML Team Solutions.
Site designed and maintained by Benchwarmer Fantasy Sports