Start brewing your own craft beer
Welcome Guest - Login

Shadowball League --- Las Vegas Billionaires (89-57, +7 GA)

Owner Jim Sowerby / Email Team
Manager Jim Sowerby
Stadium Frogskin Field
Team Motto / Rallying Cry / Fight Song / Favorite Overused Cliché
Cash Balance* 3131
*In Thousands  

Instant Messaging:

None listed


Roster Limits   Printer friendly roster

Customize your team page with your own logo - See details where you change your team information

Team History

Franchise Record1597-1007 (.613)League Champion: 2015, 2014, 2012, 2007 
Owner Record1597-1007 (.613) 18 yearsConference Champion: 2017, 2015, 2014, 2012, 2009, 2007
Most Wins105 (2021)Division Champion: 2021, 2020, 2017, 2016, 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012, 2010, 2009, 2007
Most Losses75 (2006)Largest Victory Margin: 22 games (2021, 2015)Bottom Feeder Champ: 2008, 2005
Association Champion: 2020
Federation Champion: 2013
Benchwarmer Bash - Runner Up: 2013
This roster is currently legal
This lineup is currently legal
Team Roster - Week 26
Last Updated 9/13/2023 Player information semi-accurate as of 9/26/2023
Slot Name ML Team Pos Auth Pos Salary Status Contract
L1 Ronald Acuna Atl OF OF 1739   2026
L2 Fernando Tatis SD SS SS, OF 1605   2025
L3 Mookie Betts LAD DH OF, 2B, SS 5359   2023
L4 Vladimir Guerrero Jr. Tor 1B 1B 5803   2024
L5 Jorge Soler Mia OF OF 1018    
L6 Manny Machado SD 3B 3B 5984    
L7 Brandon Lowe TB 2B 2B 1534 DL 2024*
L8 Whit Merrifield Tor OF 2B, OF 2502    
L9 Will D. Smith LAD C C 1851   2023
B1 Jeimer Candelario ChC   3B, 1B 1597 DL  
B2 Triston Casas Bos   1B 110 DL  
B3 Ji-Hwan Bae Pit   OF, 2B 100    
B4 J.P. Crawford Sea   SS 1840    
B5 Zach McKinstry Det   3B, 2B, SS, OF 222    
B6 Austin Barnes LAD   C 320    
P1 Spencer Strider Atl   SP 1444   2025
P2 Wade Miley Mil   SP 900    
P3 Corbin Burnes Mil   SP 5441    
P4 Aaron Nola Phi   SP 4922    
P5 Andrew Abbott Cin   SP 100    
S1 Ryan Pepiot LAD   SP, RP 198    
S2 Cristopher Sanchez Phi   RP, SP 175    
S3 Jesse Scholtens CWS   SP, RP 100 DL  
R1 Raisel Iglesias Atl   RP 2324    
R2 Adbert Alzolay ChC   RP 351 DL  
R3 Tyler Rogers SF   RP 1395    
R4 Caleb Ferguson LAD   RP 534    
R5 Phil Maton Hou   RP 964    
R6 Julian Merryweather ChC   RP 111    
T Oneil Cruz Pit   SS 662 DL 2024*
T Jack Suwinski Pit   OF 565    
T Oswald Peraza NYY   SS, 2B, 3B 100    
T Liam Hendriks CWS   RP 2833 DL  
T Jeffrey Springs TB   SP 2579 DL  
T Zach Jackson Oak   RP 431 DL  
M Brayden Taylor TB   SS 100 m  
M Gavin Cross KC   OF 100 m  
M Carson Williams TB   SS 100 m  
M Kevin McGonigle Det   SS 100 m  
M Brock Wilken Mil   3B 100 m  
M Chase Davis StL   OF 100 m  
M Drew Gilbert NYM   OF 100 m  
M Emmet Sheehan LAD   SP 100    
M Owen White Tex   SP 100 m  
M Mick Abel Phi   SP 100 m  
pr Termarr Johnson Pit   SS 100 m  
pr Harry Ford Sea   C 100 m  
IR Shane McClanahan TB   SP 3973 DL 2025
*The salary for the current season for this player was paid in full. Cutting this player or trading this player away will earn the team a prorated salary rebate. If another team picks up this player in a trade, they will pay a prorated portion of this season's salary.
  Huge Discounts on deals right NOW!

Roster Limts

Roster Minimums Roster Maximums
Category Current Value Category Current Value
Minimum Hitters (15) 25 Hitters over 250 (21) 14
Minimum Pitchers (14) 20 Pitchers over 250 (20) 12
Multiposition players - can fill hitter or pitcher role 0 Players over 250 (35) 26
    Players in minor league (10) 10

Total 45-man Roster Size - minimum 29 - maximum 45

These players don't count against your 40-man limit
Players on IR (max 1): 1 Prospects (max 5): 2
Home Email BWB Results Current Standings Roster Information
Change Personal Information Logout Password Maintenance
Benchwarmer Baseball Privacy Policy
Statistics and Box Score Data: Content Copyright 2020, The Sports Forecaster. Distributed by XML Team Solutions.
Site designed and maintained by Benchwarmer Fantasy Sports