Welcome Guest - Login

Steel City League --- Three Rivers Pierogies (70-80, 16 GB)

Owner Jon Swanson / Email Team
Team Motto / Rallying Cry / Fight Song / Favorite Overused Cliché
Cash Balance* 1058
*In Thousands  

Instant Messaging:

None listed


Roster Limits   Printer friendly roster

Customize your team page with your own logo - See details where you change your team information

Team History

Franchise Record459-495 (.481)Division Champion: 2020 
Owner Record459-495 (.481) 7 yearsLargest Victory Margin: 5 games (2020)
Most Wins81 (2019) 
Most Losses87 (2015) Gore Cup Champ: 2020, 2019, 2018
This roster is currently legal
This lineup is currently legal
Team Roster - Week 26
Last Updated 9/18/2021 Player information semi-accurate as of 9/23/2021
Slot Name ML Team Pos Auth Pos Salary Status Contract
L1 Jorge Polanco Min SS SS, 2B 2314   2021
L2 Byron Buxton Min OF OF 1097   2021
L3 Andrew Vaughn CWS OF 1B, OF 100   2022*
L4 Vladimir Guerrero Jr. Tor 1B 1B 2898   2023
L5 Jesus Aguilar Mia DH 1B 1953 DL 2022*
L6 Giovanny Urshela NYY 3B 3B, SS 1576   2022
L7 Ozzie Albies Atl 2B 2B 2089    
L8 Austin Meadows TB OF OF 1226    
L9 James McCann NYM C C 853    
B1 Luis Arraez Min   2B, 3B, OF 738   2021
B2 J.D. Davis NYM   3B, OF 1456    
B3 Nick Ahmed Ari   SS 2269    
B4 Brent Rooker Min   OF 100    
B5 Jacob Stallings Pit   C 634 DL  
P1 Zack Wheeler Phi   SP 3771   2022
P2 Sean Manaea Oak   SP 1689   2022
P3 Luis H. Garcia Hou   RP, SP 200   2022*
P4 Robbie Ray Tor   SP 1964    
P5 Clayton Kershaw LAD   SP 4988   2022
S1 Zac Gallen Ari   SP 3947   2022
S2 Daniel Lynch KC   SP 100    
R1 Mychal Givens Cin   RP 529    
R2 Spencer Patton Tex   RP 100    
R3 Tony Watson SF   RP 971    
R4 Tyler Rogers SF   RP 667    
R5 Pierce Johnson SD   RP, SP 1112    
T Mike Trout LAA   OF 6060 DL 2022
T Cavan Biggio Tor   2B, 3B, OF 2862 DL 2022
T Gregory Polanco Tor   OF 853 m  
T Brock Holt Tex   3B, OF, 1B 434    
T J.A. Happ StL   SP 1689    
T Chris Martin Atl   RP 1464    
T Taylor Rogers Min   RP 1385 DL  
T Ross Stripling Tor   SP, RP 860    
T Mitch Keller Pit   SP 489    
T Jordan Balazovic Min   SP 100 m  
M Michael Perez Pit   C 249    
M Jordyn Adams LAA   OF 100 m  
M Colson Montgomery CWS   SS 100 m  
M Jackson Kowar KC   SP 100    
M Jason Groome Bos   SP 100 m  
M Cole Winn Tex   SP 100 m  
M Jordan Wicks ChC   SP 100 m  
pr Corbin Carroll Ari   OF 100 m  
pr Sal Frelick Mil   OF 100 m  
pr Brice Turang Mil   SS 100 m  
pr Quinn Priester Pit   SP 100 m  
IR Alex Kirilloff Min   OF, 1B 100 DL  
*The salary for the current season for this player was paid in full. Cutting this player or trading this player away will earn the team a prorated salary rebate. If another team picks up this player in a trade, they will pay a prorated portion of this season's salary.

Roster Limts

Roster Minimums Roster Maximums
Category Current Value Category Current Value
Minimum Hitters (14) 21 Hitters over 250 (24) 16
Minimum Pitchers (12) 22 Pitchers over 250 (22) 14
Multiposition players - can fill hitter or pitcher role 0 Players over 250 (36) 30
    Players in minor league (10) 7

Total 40-man Roster Size - minimum 26 - maximum 46

These players don't count against your 40-man limit
Players on IR (max 1): 1 Prospects (max 5): 4
Home Email BWB Results Current Standings Roster Information
Change Personal Information Logout Password Maintenance
Benchwarmer Baseball Privacy Policy
Statistics and Box Score Data: Content Copyright 2020, The Sports Forecaster. Distributed by XML Team Solutions.
Site designed and maintained by Benchwarmer Fantasy Sports
Holiday gifts at up to 90% off!