Welcome Guest - Login

Federal League --- Send Trump Packing (59-87, 15 GB)

Owner Tom McGraw / Email Team
Manager barak obama
Team Motto / Rallying Cry / Fight Song / Favorite Overused Cliché
Cash Balance* 4948
*In Thousands  

Instant Messaging:

None listed


Roster Limits   Printer friendly roster

Customize your team page with your own logo - See details where you change your team information

Team History

Franchise Record606-948 (.390)Highest Finish: 3rd (2018, 2013) 
Owner Record552-852 (.393) 10 yearsClosest Finish 10 GB (2014, 2013)
Most Wins73 (2013) 
Most Losses101 (2021)  
This roster is currently legal
This lineup is currently legal
Team Roster - Week 26
Last Updated 9/13/2023 Player information semi-accurate as of 9/26/2023
Slot Name ML Team Pos Auth Pos Salary Status Contract
L1 Christian Encarnacion-Strand Cin 3B 3B, 1B 100    
L2 Wander Franco TB SS SS 726   2024
L3 Elly De La Cruz Cin DH 3B, SS 100   2024*
L4 Juan Soto SD OF OF 4007    
L5 Masataka Yoshida Bos OF OF 100   2024*
L6 Giancarlo Stanton NYY OF OF 1505   2024
L7 Josh Naylor Cle 1B 1B 1134   2024
L8 Owen Miller Mil 2B 1B, 2B, 3B 836 m  
L9 Henry Davis Pit C C, OF 100   2024*
B1 Davis Schneider Tor   2B, 3B 100    
B2 Seiya Suzuki ChC   OF 815   2024
B3 D.J. LeMahieu NYY   1B, 2B, 3B 2249    
B4 Christopher Morel ChC   2B, OF, 3B, SS 760   2023
B5 Cade Marlowe Sea   OF 100 m  
B6 Aledmys Diaz Oak   OF, 1B, 2B, 3B, SS 666    
P1 Kodai Senga NYM   SP 100   2024*
P2 Bryse Wilson Mil   SP, RP 509    
P3 Hector Neris Hou   RP 1374    
P4 Yusei Kikuchi Tor   SP 1106    
P5 Andrew Abbott Cin   SP 100   2024*
S1 Michael Kopech CWS   SP, RP 1503 DL  
S2 Justin Verlander Hou   SP 5662   2023
S3 Jordan Lyles KC   SP 2249    
R1 Alexis Diaz Cin   RP 927   2024*
R2 Giovanny Gallegos StL   RP 1009 DL  
R3 Tarik Skubal Det   SP 1337    
R4 Tyler Glasnow TB   SP 657    
R5 John Schreiber Bos   RP 1448    
R6 Kirby Yates Atl   RP 352    
T Rhys Hoskins Phi   1B 2804 DL  
T Vaughn Grissom Atl   2B, SS 184 m 2024*
T Penn Murfee Sea   RP 1138 DL  
T Shawn Armstrong TB   RP 342    
T Abner Uribe Mil   RP 100    
T Emmet Sheehan LAD   SP 100    
M Austin Martin Min   SS 100 m  
M Drew Gilbert NYM   OF 100 m  
M Heston Kjerstad Bal   OF 100    
M Austin Wells NYY   C 100    
M Luke Raley TB   OF, 1B 100 DL 2024*
M Osvaldo Bido Pit   SP, RP 100    
M Tanner Bibee Cle   SP 100 DL  
M Kumar Rocker Tex   SP 100 m  
M Ian Hamilton NYY   RP 100    
M Bryce Miller Sea   SP 100   2024*
*The salary for the current season for this player was paid in full. Cutting this player or trading this player away will earn the team a prorated salary rebate. If another team picks up this player in a trade, they will pay a prorated portion of this season's salary.

Roster Limts

Roster Minimums Roster Maximums
Category Current Value Category Current Value
Minimum Hitters (15) 22 Hitters over 250 (21) 10
Minimum Pitchers (14) 23 Pitchers over 250 (20) 14
Multiposition players - can fill hitter or pitcher role 0 Players over 250 (35) 24
    Players in minor league (10) 10

Total 45-man Roster Size - minimum 29 - maximum 45

These players don't count against your 40-man limit
Players on IR (max 1): 0 Prospects (max 5): 0
Home Email BWB Results Current Standings Roster Information
Change Personal Information Logout Password Maintenance
Benchwarmer Baseball Privacy Policy
Statistics and Box Score Data: Content Copyright 2020, The Sports Forecaster. Distributed by XML Team Solutions.
Site designed and maintained by Benchwarmer Fantasy Sports