Welcome Guest - Login

Federal League --- Longyearbyen Lost Miners (88-56, +6 GA)

Owner Sherman Wan / Email Team
Team Motto / Rallying Cry / Fight Song / Favorite Overused Cliché Soul Remedy
Cash Balance* 4197
*In Thousands  

Instant Messaging:

None listed


Roster Limits   Printer friendly roster

Customize your team page with your own logo - See details where you change your team information

Team History

Franchise Record878-676 (.565)League Champion: 2018, 2013, 2012 
Owner Record632-472 (.572) 8 yearsConference Champion: 2018, 2013, 2012
Most Wins94 (2016)Division Champion: 2022, 2021, 2018, 2016, 2013, 2012
Most Losses86 (2014)Largest Victory Margin: 14 games (2013)Gore Cup Champ: 2019; Bottom Feeder Champ: 2014
This roster is currently legal
This lineup is currently legal
Team Roster - Week 26
Last Updated 9/13/2023 Player information semi-accurate as of 9/11/2023
Slot Name ML Team Pos Auth Pos Salary Status Contract
L1 Jose Altuve Hou 2B 2B 3554   2023
L2 Fernando Tatis SD SS SS, OF 1605   2025*
L3 Mookie Betts LAD DH OF, 2B, SS 5359   2023
L4 Aaron Judge NYY OF OF 8000   2023
L5 Kyle Tucker Hou OF OF 3648   2023
L6 Sean Murphy Atl C C 1583   2025
L7 Manny Machado SD 3B 3B 5984    
L8 Randy Arozarena TB OF OF 2795   2024
L9 Lamonte Wade SF 1B OF, 1B 489    
B1 Zack Gelof Oak   SS, 2B 100    
B2 Ryan McMahon Col   3B, 2B 1868   2024
B3 Seth Brown Oak   1B, OF 1289    
B4 C.J. Abrams Was   SS, 2B 324    
B5 Chris Taylor LAD   2B, OF, SS, 3B 1348    
B6 Daulton Varsho Tor   C, OF 1550   2025
P1 Logan Webb SF   SP 3437   2024
P2 Zack Thompson StL   RP, SP 200    
P3 Keaton Winn SF   SP, RP 100    
P4 Kyle Bradish Bal   SP 567   2024*
P5 Aaron Civale TB   SP 927    
S1 Chris Sale Bos   SP 285    
S2 Xzavion Curry Cle   SP, RP 100    
S3 Ryan Yarbrough LAD   RP, SP 709    
R1 David Bednar Pit   RP 1038   2025
R2 Pete Fairbanks TB   RP 369    
R3 Adbert Alzolay ChC   RP 351 DL 2024*
R4 Joel Payamps Mil   RP 382    
R5 Will M. Smith Tex   RP 1280   2024*
R6 Luke Jackson SF   RP 548    
T C.J. Cron LAA   1B 3015 DL 2023
T Michael Massey KC   2B 196    
T Maikel Garcia KC   SS, 3B 100    
T Josiah Gray Was   SP 1404    
T Bailey Ober Min   SP 579 m 2024*
T Allan Winans Atl   SP 100 m  
M Blake Sabol SF   OF, C 100    
M Noelvi Marte Cin   SS, 3B 100    
M Gabriel Moreno Ari   C 100    
M Marco Luciano SF   SS 100 m  
M Luis Matos SF   OF 100    
M Ryan Walker SF   RP, SP 100    
M Darius Vines Atl   SP 100 m  
M Andrew Painter Phi   SP 100 m  
M Mason Miller Oak   SP 100    
M Tristan Beck SF   SP, RP 100 m  
pr George Valera Cle   OF 100 m  
pr Marcelo Mayer Bos   SS 100 m  
pr Kevin Parada NYM   C 100 m  
pr Brayan Rocchio Cle   SS 100 m  
pr Endy Rodriguez Pit   C 100    
IR Dylan Lesko SD   SP 100 m  
*The salary for the current season for this player was paid in full. Cutting this player or trading this player away will earn the team a prorated salary rebate. If another team picks up this player in a trade, they will pay a prorated portion of this season's salary.

Roster Limts

Roster Minimums Roster Maximums
Category Current Value Category Current Value
Minimum Hitters (15) 23 Hitters over 250 (21) 15
Minimum Pitchers (14) 22 Pitchers over 250 (20) 13
Multiposition players - can fill hitter or pitcher role 0 Players over 250 (35) 28
    Players in minor league (10) 10

Total 45-man Roster Size - minimum 29 - maximum 45

These players don't count against your 40-man limit
Players on IR (max 1): 1 Prospects (max 5): 5
Home Email BWB Results Current Standings Roster Information
Change Personal Information Logout Password Maintenance
Benchwarmer Baseball Privacy Policy
Statistics and Box Score Data: Content Copyright 2020, The Sports Forecaster. Distributed by XML Team Solutions.
Site designed and maintained by Benchwarmer Fantasy Sports