Welcome Guest - Login

Deuces Wild League --- Lexington Losers (70-80, +4 GA)

Owner Tom McGraw / Email Team
Team Motto / Rallying Cry / Fight Song / Favorite Overused Cliché
Cash Balance* 5695
*In Thousands  

Instant Messaging:

None listed


Roster Limits   Printer friendly roster

Customize your team page with your own logo - See details where you change your team information

Team History

Franchise Record836-1018 (.451)Division Champion: 2021 
Owner Record696-858 (.448) 11 yearsLargest Victory Margin: 4 games (2021)
Most Wins75 (2021, 2016) 
Most Losses92 (2019) Gore Cup Champ: 2020; Bottom Feeder Champ: 2019
This roster is currently legal
This lineup is currently legal
Team Roster - Week 26
Last Updated 9/19/2022 Player information semi-accurate as of 9/30/2022
Slot Name ML Team Pos Auth Pos Salary Status Contract
L1 Joey Wendle Mia SS 3B, SS, 2B 1421   2022
L2 Jake Cronenworth SD 2B 1B, 2B, SS 2648   2022
L3 Austin Riley Atl 1B 3B, 1B 4077   2022
L4 Salvador Perez KC C C 4579    
L5 Thomas Pham Bos OF OF 1434    
L6 Mike Yastrzemski SF OF OF 2034    
L7 Teoscar Hernandez Tor DH OF 3010    
L8 Randy Arozarena TB OF OF 1596   2022
L9 Spencer Steer Cin 3B 2B, 3B 100    
B1 Owen Miller Cle   2B, 1B, 3B 205    
B2 Jeff McNeil NYM   2B, OF 1212    
B3 Cavan Biggio Tor   3B, 1B, 2B, OF 1233    
B4 Orlando Arcia Atl   OF, 3B, SS, 2B 526    
B5 Adley Rutschman Bal   C 100   2023*
B6 Tim Anderson CWS   SS 2516 DL  
P1 Alek Manoah Tor   SP 894   2023
P2 Justin Verlander Hou   SP 1061   2023*
P3 James Kaprielian Oak   SP 721   2022
P4 Yusei Kikuchi Tor   SP, RP 1892    
P5 Nestor Cortes NYY   SP 840    
S1 James Karinchak Cle   RP 1096    
S2 Zack Thompson StL   SP, RP 100    
S3 Colin Poche TB   RP 123    
R1 Taylor Rogers Mil   RP 780   2023
R2 Devin Williams Mil   RP 2250    
R3 Alexis Diaz Cin   RP 100   2023*
R4 Brock Burke Tex   SP, RP 100    
R5 Ryne Stanek Hou   RP 1159    
R6 Paul Sewald Sea   RP 1136   2022
T Austin Meadows Det   OF 2007 DL  
T Jesus Aguilar Bal   1B 1749    
T Josh Staumont KC   RP 1735 DL  
T Kirby Yates Atl   RP 856 DL  
T J.P. Feyereisen TB   RP 410 DL  
T Sixto Sanchez Mia   SP 307 m 2022
M Gilberto Celestino Min   OF 100    
M Heston Kjerstad Bal   OF 100 m  
M Jake Burger CWS   3B 100 m  
M Gabriel Moreno Tor   C 100    
M Connor Overton Cin   RP, SP 100    
M Graham Ashcraft Cin   SP 100   2023*
M Owen Murphy Atl   SP 100 m  
pr Spencer Jones NYY   OF 100 m  
pr Kumar Rocker Tex   SP 100 m  
pr Will Bednar SF   SP 100 m  
Cut Edmundo Sosa Phi   2B, SS, 3B 459 DL  
*The salary for the current season for this player was paid in full. Cutting this player or trading this player away will earn the team a prorated salary rebate. If another team picks up this player in a trade, they will pay a prorated portion of this season's salary.
  Pimsleur Language Programs

Roster Limts

Roster Minimums Roster Maximums
Category Current Value Category Current Value
Minimum Hitters (15) 22 Hitters over 250 (21) 15
Minimum Pitchers (14) 21 Pitchers over 250 (20) 14
Multiposition players - can fill hitter or pitcher role 0 Players over 250 (35) 29
    Players in minor league (10) 7

Total 45-man Roster Size - minimum 29 - maximum 45

These players don't count against your 40-man limit
Players on IR (max 1): 0 Prospects (max 5): 3
Home Email BWB Results Current Standings Roster Information
Change Personal Information Logout Password Maintenance
Benchwarmer Baseball Privacy Policy
Statistics and Box Score Data: Content Copyright 2020, The Sports Forecaster. Distributed by XML Team Solutions.
Site designed and maintained by Benchwarmer Fantasy Sports