Welcome Guest - Login

Motor City League --- Mt Pleasant Bomb Squad (92-58, +4 GA)

Owner Jason Kiernan / Email Team
Manager Jason Kiernan
Mascot Riggs
Team Motto / Rallying Cry / Fight Song / Favorite Overused Cliché
Cash Balance* 473
*In Thousands  

Instant Messaging:

None listed


Roster Limits   Printer friendly roster

Customize your team page with your own logo - See details where you change your team information

Team History

Franchise Record624-426 (.594)League Champion: 2016 
Owner Record624-426 (.594) 7 yearsConference Champion: 2019, 2016
Most Wins99 (2018)Division Champion: 2019, 2018, 2016, 2015, 2014
Most Losses75 (2013)Largest Victory Margin: 30 games (2018)Gore Cup Champ: 2017
This roster is currently legal
This lineup is currently ILLEGAL - Here are the problems:
One or more players in the batting order have no position
Incorrect number of players at DH
Incorrect number of players at C
Incorrect number of players at 1B
Incorrect number of players at 2B
Incorrect number of players at 3B
Incorrect number of players at SS
Incorrect number of players at OF
Team Roster - Week -5
Last Updated 2/17/2020 Player information semi-accurate as of 2/22/2020
Slot Name ML Team Pos Auth Pos Salary Status Contract
L1 Paul Goldschmidt StL   1B 4931    
L2 Nicky Lopez KC   2B, SS 580    
L3 Jose Ramirez Cle   3B 3479    
L4 Tim Anderson CWS   SS 2030    
L5 Buster Posey SF   C 1210   2020
L6 Cody Bellinger LAD   1B, OF 6422   2020
L7 Randal Grichuk Tor   OF 2517    
L8 Giancarlo Stanton NYY   OF 1884    
L9 Kris Bryant ChC   3B, OF 3429    
B1 Matt Carpenter StL   3B 2210    
B2 Renato Nunez Bal   1B, 3B 1560    
B3 Joey Votto Cin   1B 2878    
B4 Dansby Swanson Atl   SS 1584    
B5 Jonathan Schoop Det   2B 1775    
P1 Luis Severino NYY   SP 1412    
P2 Garrett Richards SD   SP 297    
P3 Drew Smyly SF   SP 555    
P4 Miles Mikolas StL   SP 2961    
P5 Adam Wainwright StL   SP 1967    
S1 Merrill Kelly Ari   SP 1823   2020
S2 Nathan Eovaldi Bos   SP 508    
R1 Sean Doolittle Was   RP 1824    
R2 Joe Jimenez Det   RP 966    
R3 Jose Leclerc Tex   RP 1420    
R4 Carl Edwards Jr. Sea   RP 368    
R5 Carlos Martinez StL   RP 1468    
T Jeimer Candelario Det   1B, 3B 993    
M Greg Bird Tex   1B 212 m  
M Yu-Cheng Chang Cle   3B, SS 100    
M Kendall Graveman Sea   SP 211    
M Josh Lindblom Mil   RP 101    
M Zack Thompson StL   RP 100 m  
M Beau Burrows Det   SP 100    

Roster Limts

Roster Minimums Roster Maximums
Category Current Value Category Current Value
Minimum Hitters (14) 17 Hitters over 250 (18) 15
Minimum Pitchers (12) 16 Pitchers over 250 (16) 12
Multiposition players - can fill hitter or pitcher role 0 Players over 250 (30) 27
    Players in minor league (10) 6

Total 40-man Roster Size - minimum 26 - maximum 40

These players don't count against your 40-man limit
Players on IR (max 1): 0 Prospects (max 5): 0
Home Email BWB Results Current Standings Roster Information
Change Personal Information Logout Password Maintenance
Benchwarmer Baseball Privacy Policy
Rate This Site at Skilton's Baseball Links
Statistics and Box Score Data: Content Copyright 2015, The Sports Network. Distributed by XML Team Solutions.
Site designed and maintained by Benchwarmer Fantasy Sports