Welcome Guest - Login

Blame Canada League --- Camptown Racers (87-63, 3 GB)

Owner Jay Snyder / Email Team
Manager Mookie Wilson
Stadium Stephen Foster Stadium
Mascot Running Man
Team Motto / Rallying Cry / Fight Song / Favorite Overused Cliché Gwine to Run All Night
Cash Balance* 11066
*In Thousands  

Instant Messaging:

None listed


Roster Limits   Printer friendly roster

Customize your team page with your own logo - See details where you change your team information

Team History

Franchise Record741-609 (.549)League Champion: 2015 
Owner Record436-314 (.581) 5 yearsConference Champion: 2016, 2015
Most Wins95 (2017)Division Champion: 2016, 2015, 2012
Most Losses83 (2014)Largest Victory Margin: 11 games (2015)Gore Cup Champ: 2019
This roster is currently legal
This lineup is currently legal
Team Roster - Week -2
Last Updated 6/28/2020 Player information semi-accurate as of 6/1/2020
Slot Name ML Team Pos Auth Pos Salary Status Contract
L1 Trea Turner Was SS SS 2570    
L2 Ronald Acuna Atl OF OF 5039   2022
L3 Juan Soto Was OF OF 4181   2022
L4 Cody Bellinger LAD OF 1B, OF 6422   2020
L5 Matt Olson Oak 1B 1B 2412    
L6 Matt Chapman Oak 3B 3B 4279   2020
L7 Jeff McNeil NYM 2B 2B, 3B, OF 1737   2020
L8 Miguel Sano Min DH 3B, 1B 1417    
L9 Jorge Alfaro Mia C C 1029    
B1 Ramon Laureano Oak   OF 1267   2020
B2 Tommy La Stella LAA   2B, 3B 668    
B3 Justin Upton LAA   OF 1300    
B4 Willy Adames TB   SS 1323    
B5 Danny Jansen Tor   C 579    
P1 Patrick Corbin Was   SP 4920    
P2 Walker Buehler LAD   SP 3384   2020
P3 Dakota Hudson StL   SP 2244   2020
P4 Luke Weaver Ari   SP 976    
P5 Caleb Smith Mia   SP 1776    
S1 Pablo Lopez Mia   SP 604    
S2 Jordan Yamamoto Mia   SP 459    
R1 Kenley Jansen LAD   RP 3246    
R2 Sean Doolittle Was   RP 1824    
R3 Diego Castillo TB   RP 1211    
R4 Colin Poche TB   RP 311    
R5 Kevin Ginkel Ari   RP 375    
T Garrett Hampson Col   2B, OF, SS 468    
T Francisco Mejia SD   C 285    
T Adam Haseley Phi   OF 284    
T Joe Musgrove Pit   SP 1980    
M Franchy Cordero SD   OF 127    
M Mauricio Dubon SF   2B, SS 127    
M Kyle Lewis Sea   OF 100    
M Dylan Carlson StL   OF 100 m  
M Kyle Tucker Hou   OF, 1B 100    
M Carter Kieboom Was   SS 100    
M Edgar Santana Pit   RP 218 m  
M Patrick Sandoval LAA   SP 200    
M Darwinzon Hernandez Bos   RP 181    
M Anthony Kay Tor   SP 100 m  
pr Jesus Sanchez Mia   OF 100 m  
pr Joey Bart SF   C 100 m  
pr Isaac Paredes Det   3B 100 m  
pr Jackson Rutledge Was   SP 100 m  
pr Shane McClanahan TB   SP 100 m  
IR Carlos Rodon CWS   SP 430    

Roster Limts

Roster Minimums Roster Maximums
Category Current Value Category Current Value
Minimum Hitters (14) 23 Hitters over 250 (18) 17
Minimum Pitchers (12) 17 Pitchers over 250 (16) 13
Multiposition players - can fill hitter or pitcher role 0 Players over 250 (30) 30
    Players in minor league (10) 10

Total 40-man Roster Size - minimum 26 - maximum 40

These players don't count against your 40-man limit
Players on IR (max 1): 1 Prospects (max 5): 5
Home Email BWB Results Current Standings Roster Information
Change Personal Information Logout Password Maintenance
Benchwarmer Baseball Privacy Policy
Statistics and Box Score Data: Content Copyright 2020, The Sports Forecaster. Distributed by XML Team Solutions.
Site designed and maintained by Benchwarmer Fantasy Sports